Name Phone Department
Guy Shephard shephardg@sanjuancollege.edu CDL
Casey Ledford ledfordc@sanjuancollege.edu CDL
Crystal Reyes reyesc@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3017 CDL, School of Energy Administration
Keith Bates batesk@sanjuancollege.edu CDL
Chris Caine cainec@sanjuancollege.edu CDL
Mikel Wilson wilsonm@sanjuancollege.edu CDL
Lisa Akins martinli@sanjuancollege.edu 566-4063 Advanced Petroleum Production Operations, CDL