Name Phone Department
Richard Wynne wynner@sanjuancollege.edu Custodial
Dominick Kee keed@sanjuancollege.edu Custodial
Shayla Pete-Castillo petecastillos@sanjuancollege.edu Custodial
Jose Marentes marentesj@sanjuancollege.edu Custodial
Lonnie Mitchell mitchelll@sanjuancollege.edu Custodial
Charlotte Keoni keonic@sanjuancollege.edu Custodial
Deion Dee deed@sanjuancollege.edu Custodial
Dewayne Johnhat johnhatd@sanjuancollege.edu Custodial
Steven Johnson johnsonsa@sanjuancollege.edu Custodial
James Shorty shortyj@sanjuancollege.edu Custodial