Name Phone Department
William James jamesw@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
Cara Jim jimc@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
Valentino Tyler tylerv@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
Martin Olsen olsenm@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3063 Department of Public Safety
Ronald Atcitty atcittyr@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
Ryan Vise viser@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
David Clark clarkd@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
Sariah Lewis lewiss@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
Robert Lichtwardt lichtwardtr@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
Leslie Saavedra saavedral@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3263 Department of Public Safety