Name Phone Department
Jackson Koewler koewlerj@sanjuancollege.edu 505-566-3216 Enrollment Services
Katara Dan dank@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3524 Enrollment Services
Jessica Anaya anayaj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3300 Enrollment Services
Tifnie Van Eckhoutte vaneckhoutt@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3335 Enrollment Services
Lavanah Williams williamsl@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3635 Enrollment Services
Elizabeth Martinez martineze@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3073 Enrollment Services
Geoffrey Newman newmang@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3320 Enrollment Services
Roxanna Hughes hughesr@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3479 Enrollment Services
Kathy Hurd hurdk@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3441 Enrollment Services
Abby Calcote calcotea@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3572 Enrollment Services