Name Phone Department
Lauren Benally benallylk@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3323 Financial Aid Office
Kerry Lucas lucaskl@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3541 Financial Aid Office
Bernice Gonzalez gonzalezb@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3086 Financial Aid Office
Michael Meherg mehergm@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3579 Financial Aid Office
Mindi-Kim Schrum schrum_m@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3261 Financial Aid Office
Darla Santillanes santillanesd@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3564 Financial Aid Office
Gregory Gallegos gallegosg@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3322 Financial Aid Office
Marci Clark clarkma@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3512 Financial Aid Office
Jennifer Hargrove hargrovej@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3420 Financial Aid Office