Name Phone Department
Benjamin Messenger messengerb@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3609 Human Resources
Jeffrey Kellerman kellermanj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3272 Human Resources
Kerri Langoni langonik@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3516 Human Resources
Tanya Axen axent@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3429 Human Resources
Bob Brooks brooksr@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3251 Human Resources
Stacey Allen allens@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3515 Human Resources
Breezy Skenandore skenandoreb@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3208 Human Resources
Savana Vigil vigils@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3631 Human Resources
Sherrie Biringer biringers@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3446 Human Resources