Name Phone Department
Jake Arellano arellanoj@sanjuancollege.edu Industrial Process Operator
Mike Lindsay lindsaym@sanjuancollege.edu 327-5705 Industrial Process Operator
Todd Doyle doylet@sanjuancollege.edu (505) 566-3881 Industrial Process Operator, School of Energy
Tom Burns burnst@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3886 Industrial Process Operator
Bill Burson bursonb@sanjuancollege.edu 566-4094 Industrial Process Operator
Carl Woolfolk woolfolkc@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3892 Industrial Process Operator