Name Phone Department
Giovani Linares linaresg@sanjuancollege.edu (505)566-3613 Information Technology, User Services
Audree Penn penna@sanjuancollege.edu (505)566-3613 Information Technology, User Services
Alfred Casey caseya@sanjuancollege.edu (505)566-3613 Information Technology, User Services
Christina Chavez chavezc@sanjuancollege.edu (505)566-3613 Information Technology, User Services
Tracey Beasley beasleyt@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3165 Application Services, Information Technology
Alesha Harvey harveya@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3440 Information Technology, Online Services
Cara Jim jimc@sanjuancollege.edu (505)566-3376 Information Technology, User Services
Randall Keeswood keeswoodr@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3275 Information Technology, Network Services
Joshua Bishop bishopj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3028 Information Technology, Media Services
Laura Liebel liebell@sanjuancollege.edu (505)566-3283 Information Technology, Online Services