Name Phone Department
Richard Barnes barnesr@sanjuancollege.edu (505)566-3638 Nursing
Beth Jones jonesbl@sanjuancollege.edu Nursing
Donna Bakken bakkend@sanjuancollege.edu Nursing
Shauna Mangum mangums@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3232 Nursing
Anita Aarvold aarvolda@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3224 Nursing
Judy Panek panekj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3024 Nursing
Crystal Etsitty etsittyc@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3197 Nursing
Shawna Kemper kempers@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3197 Nursing
Margret Donohue donohuem@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3232 Nursing
Lori Cheney cheneyl@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3639 Nursing