Name Phone Department
Tracey Beasley beasleyt@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3165 Office for Technology
Alesha Harvey harveya@sanjuancollege.edu Office for Technology
Cara Jim jimc@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Office for Technology
Micah Lang langm@sanjuancollege.edu Office for Technology
Randall Keeswood keeswoodr@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3275 Office for Technology
Lynn Lane lanel@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3304 Office for Technology, Technical Training Center
Tyson Tsosie tsosiet@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3376 Office for Technology
Barbara Van Hook vanhookb@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3074 Office for Technology
Laura Liebel liebell@sanjuancollege.edu Office for Technology
Teri Boley boleyt@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3266 Office for Technology