Name Phone Department
Tracey Beasley beasleyt@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3165 Application Services, Office for Technology
Alesha Harvey harveya@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3440 Office for Technology, Online Services
Cara Jim jimc@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Office for Technology, User Services
Randall Keeswood keeswoodr@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3275 Network Services, Office for Technology
Joshua Bishop bishopj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3028 Media Services, Office for Technology
Laura Liebel liebell@sanjuancollege.edu Office for Technology, Online Services
Tyson Tsosie tsosiet@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3053 Office for Technology, User Services
Barbara Van Hook vanhookb@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3074 Office for Technology, User Services
Teri Boley boleyt@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3266 Application Services, Office for Technology
Gaylyn Harris harrisg@sanjuancollege.edu 566-4321 IT Administration, Office for Technology