Name Phone Department
Susan Carl carls@sanjuancollege.edu Tutoring Center
Kristine Ashworth ashworthk@sanjuancollege.edu Tutoring Center
Michelle Redhouse redhousem@sanjuancollege.edu Tutoring Center
Harding Yazzie Jr yazzieh@sanjuancollege.edu Tutoring Center
Stephen Jahrling jahrlings@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3646 Tutoring Center
Brian Murphy murphyb@sanjuancollege.edu Tutoring Center
Sandra Mascarenas mascarenass@sanjuancollege.edu Tutoring Center
Dori Molletti mollettid@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3117 Tutoring Center
Geri Adams adamsg@sanjuancollege.edu Tutoring Center
Harlan Hamlow hamlowh@sanjuancollege.edu Tutoring Center