Name Phone Department
Shannon Benally benallysm@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3321 Native American Center
Diane Bennett bennettdi@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3522 San Juan College Foundation
Tony Bennett bennettt@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3502 Fine Arts, Photography
Brenda Bennie bennieb@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3981 Pathways
Michele Berkey berkeym@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3606 Chemistry, General Science
Beau Betoni betonib@sanjuancollege.edu School of Humanities Administration
Jon Betz betzj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3505 Enrollment Services
Carl Bickford bickfordc@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3503 Physics and Engineering
Barbara Billey billey@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3095 Library
Sherrie Biringer biringers@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3446 Human Resources
Jillian Bishop bishopjj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3542 Center for Student Careers and Employment
Joshua Bishop bishopj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3028 Media Services
Laura Bishop bishopl@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
Todd Bishop bishopt@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3511 Purchasing
Laura Black blackl@sanjuancollege.edu Veterinary Technology
Crystal Blake, Ph.D. blakec@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3415 Biology
Brenda Blevins blevinsb@sanjuancollege.edu 566-4051 School of Science, Math & Engineer Admin
Jared Blood bloodj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3352 Auto Body
Teri Boley boleyt@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3266 Office for Technology
Marsha Bouchard bouchardm@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3222 Nursing
Clarissa Bowman bowmanc@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3313 Pathways
Stacey Bradley bradleys@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3536 Advising Center and Counseling
David Bramhall bramhalld@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3238 History
Jennifer Breakell breakellj@sanjuancollege.edu Legal Assistant
George Brenton brentong@sanjuancollege.edu Fire Science
Shirley Brewer brewers@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3858 Respiratory Therapy
Tony Briski briskia@sanjuancollege.edu Veterinary Technology
Christopher Britt brittc@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3611 Auto Technology
Shawna Britton brittons@sanjuancollege.edu
Bob Brooks brooksr@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3251 Human Resources
Troy Brown brownt@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3634 Fire Science
Tina Bruce brucet@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3823 Health and Information Technology
Brenda Buchanan buchananb@sanjuancollege.edu Veterinary Technology
Danielle Burbank burbankd@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3100 Library
Tom Burns burnst@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3886 Industrial Process Operator
John Burris burrisj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3325 General Science, Geology
Bill Burson bursonb@sanjuancollege.edu 566-4094 Industrial Process Operator
Lateigra Cahill cahilll@sanjuancollege.edu Legal Assistant
Allison Cahoon, RDH, MS cahoona@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3135 Dental Hygiene
Blue Caine caineb@sanjuancollege.edu 566-4021 San Juan College West Center
Chris Caine cainec@sanjuancollege.edu CDL
Abby Calcote calcotea@sanjuancollege.edu Enrollment Services
Virgil Caldwell caldwellv@sanjuancollege.edu School of Health Sciences Admin
Jose Campuzano Custodial
Susan Carl carls@sanjuancollege.edu Tutoring Center
Erin Carney carneye@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3488 Adult Education
Carol Carreon carreonc@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3543 Business Office
Sylvia Carrillo-Marquez carrillomarquezs@sanjuancollege.edu TRiO Center EDGE/STEM-H
Yvonnie Castillo castilloy@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3177 Shipping Receiving & Recycling
Judith Castleberry castleberryj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3699 Enterprise Center