Name Phone Department
Nicolas Charley Custodial
Valerita Charlie charliev@sanjuancollege.edu 566-4023 San Juan College West Library
Alfredo Chavarria chavarriaa@sanjuancollege.edu Physical Education
Jamie Chavez chavezj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3297 Office for Technology, Online Services
Marilyn Chavez Custodial
Lori Cheney cheneyl@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3639 Nursing
Jeff Chorn chornj@sanjuancollege.edu Auto Technology
Elsie Christensen christensene@sanjuancollege.edu Mathematics
Richardyna Christie christier@sanjuancollege.edu Reading
Amanda Clark clarkam@sanjuancollege.edu Veterinary Technology
David Clark clarkd@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
Marci Clark clarkma@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3512 Financial Aid Office
Michael Clark clarkm@sanjuancollege.edu Mathematics
Patricia Clark clarkp@sanjuancollege.edu Testing Center
Louella Clary claryl@sanjuancollege.edu 566-4250 Cosmetology
James Cloen cloenj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3097 Library
Ibtesam Cockrell cockrelli@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3317 School of Business
Frank Cole colef@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3511 Purchasing
Charlotte Collins collins_c@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3692 Library
Francis Collins collinsf@sanjuancollege.edu Shipping Receiving & Recycling
Melody Conrad conradm@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3849 Health and Information Technology, Occupational Therapy Assistant
Devonna Coolidge coolidged@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3853 Surgical Tech
Tamara Coombs coombst@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3604 Mathematics
Amy Cooper coopera@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3424 Physical Therapist Assistant
Andrea Cooper, PhD cooperan@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3373 Anthropology
Cameron Cooper cooperc@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3372 Computer Science, Information Technology
Alicia Corbell corbella@sanjuancollege.edu 566-4034 School of Energy Administration
Georgia Cortez cortezg@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3890 Instrumentation and Controls Technology, Online Advising
Jacqueline Cote cotej@sanjuancollege.edu Nursing
Tracy Royer crawfordt@sanjuancollege.edu Child & Family Development Center
John Crouse crousej@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3289 Library
Andres Cuevas Custodial
Josie Culpepper culpepperj@sanjuancollege.edu English
Sherri Cummins cumminss@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3104 LRNS
Sherry Curry-Graves currys@sanjuancollege.edu 3857 Emergency Medical Services
Levi Curtis curtisll@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3145 TRiO Center EDGE/STEM-H
Katara Dan dank@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3524 Enrollment Services
Laura Darrow darrowl@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3367 Physical Plant Administration
Chancy Deal dealc@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3341 Auto Body
Gayle Dean deang@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3204 San Juan College Foundation
Hemadri Deegala deegalah@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3175 TRiO Center EDGE/STEM-H
Liesl Dees deesl@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3121 Community Learning Center
Julia Dengel dengelj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3791 Advising Center and Counseling
Gordon DeSpain despaing@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3769 Mathematics
Edward DesPlas desplase@sanjuancollege.edu Office of Administrative Services
Kari Deswood deswoodk@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3233 English
Frances DiBartolo dibartolof@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3346 Small Business Development Center
Brandon Dickson dicksonb@sanjuancollege.edu Educational Talent Search TRiO Program
Cynthia Dittmar dittmarc@sanjuancollege.edu Veterinary Technology
Darlene Dobey dobeyd@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3530 Enrollment Services