kitty
Veterinary Technology

Pat Roach, B.A. — Assistant Professor

Pat Roach, B.A.
Department Veterinary Technology Distance Learning Program
Office Vet Tech 1113
Phone 505-566-3843
Email roachph@sanjuancollege.edu

Degrees Received

B. A., St. Cloud State University:  Speech Communications Major/Business Minor

Biography

Originally from Minnesota, Pat moved to the Farmington area with her family in 2005.  She has held a variety of professional positions in business including law office manager, retail manager, and Realtor.  Pat joined the Vet Tech program in 2007 and currently teaches the department's business procedures courses.

Member: Veterinary Hospital Managers Association

MBTI Certified

Courses Taught

  • VETT-112 Veterinary Business Procedures I
  • VETT-131 Veterinary Business Procedures II
  • VETT-211 Veterinary Business Procedures III

Photos


Program Faculty


Full-time Faculty and Staff


Bill Lewis
Bill Lewis
Dean
lewisw@sanjuancollege.edu

David Wright, DVM
David Wright, DVM
Program Director
wrightd@sanjuancollege.edu

Sherry Hair, B.S., C.V.T.
Sherry Hair, B.S., C.V.T.
Program Advisor
hairs@sanjuancollege.edu


Cynthia Painter
Cynthia Painter
Administrative Assistant
painterc@sanjuancollege.edu

Debra Reed, DVM
Debra Reed, DVM
Associate Professor
reedd@sanjuancollege.edu

Laura Black, RVT
Laura Black, RVT
Associate Professor
blackl@sanjuancollege.edu


Mary Mould, RVT
Mary Mould, RVT
Assistant Professor
mouldm@sanjuancollege.edu

Pat Roach, B.A.
Pat Roach, B.A.
Assistant Professor
roachph@sanjuancollege.edu


Adjunct Faculty


Brenda Buchanan, RVT, VTS
Brenda Buchanan, RVT, VTS
Adjunct Instructor
buchananb@sanjuancollege.edu

Amanda Clark, RVT
Amanda Clark, RVT
Vet Tech Adjunct
clarkam@sanjuancollege.edu

Mollie Fox, DVM
Mollie Fox, DVM
Adjunct Instructor
foxm@sanjuancollege.edu


Heather Hiskey, RVT
Heather Hiskey, RVT
Adjunct Vet Tech Faculty
hiskeyh@sanjuancollege.edu

Rachel Liguore, RVT
Rachel Liguore, RVT
Adjunct VET Instructor
liguorer@sanjuancollege.edu

Linda Spencer, RVT
Linda Spencer, RVT
Adjunct Instructor
spencerl@sanjuancollege.edu


Roxanne Williams, BS, RVT, VTS (Anesthesia)
Roxanne Williams, BS, RVT, VTS (Anesthesia)
Adjunct VET Instructor
williamskr@sanjuancollege.edu

Charles Wolf, RVT
Charles Wolf, RVT
Adjunct Instructor
wolfc@sanjuancollege.edu

Cynthia Dittmar, RVT
Cynthia Dittmar, RVT
Adjunct VETT Instructor
dittmarc@sanjuancollege.edu


Anton Briski, RVT
Anton Briski, RVT
VETT Tech Adjunct Instructor
briskia@sanjuancollege.edu

Dorian Pitts
Dorian Pitts
Adjunct Vet Tech
pittsd@sanjuancollege.edu

Amy Procassini, RVT
Amy Procassini, RVT
Instructional Specialist
procassinia@sanjuancollege.edu


Susan Welden
Susan Welden
Adjunct Vet Tech
weldens@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Sherry Hair, Program Advisor at (888) 313-3838. Or send an email to hairs@sanjuancollege.edu.