Name Phone Department
Zorayda Allen allenz@sanjuancollege.edu Child & Family Development Center
Christina Begaye begayec@sanjuancollege.edu Child & Family Development Center
Arcillia Fuller fullera@sanjuancollege.edu Child & Family Development Center
Lauren Kirby kirbyl@sanjuancollege.edu Child & Family Development Center
Dee Rael Sanchez sanchezd@sanjuancollege.edu Child & Family Development Center
Mary Schumacher-Hoerner schumacherm@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3207 Child & Family Development Center
LaShanda Begay begayla@sanjuancollege.edu Child & Family Development Center
Vanessa Wilcox wilcoxv@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3383 Child & Family Development Center
Dena Lucas lucasd@sanjuancollege.edu Child & Family Development Center
Elizabeth Bannowsky bannowskye@sanjuancollege.edu Child & Family Development Center